top of page
Search

New Books, Who this??

Ahhhh I do love the smell of new books!! One of the most exciting things about being a librarian is building your libraries collection. I'm happy to announce that we just got in 4 boxes of new books to add to our shelves and I can't wait to shelve them all. From some beautiful picture books that deal with issues of diversity and inclusivity to some new and exciting chapter books; there is bound to be a new title for you to fall in love with. Please drop by the library to take a peek.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

National Poetry Month!

Welcome back everyone!! I hope everyone had a great break. I personally had an amazing time and actually got some much needed rest. April is one of my favorite teaching months because I love everythi

Did you know? A Black History Month series....

Did you know that Black History Month began as Negro History Week? In 1926 Carter G Woodson established Negro History Week to point attention to Black contributions to civilization. Woodson believed t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page