top of page
Search

Student Book Review!!!!

Today's book review is from Allyson Park in 7th grade. Alyson has already reached level 2 of the Middle School Reading Challenge, she is an avid reader and I am so proud of her progress. Alyson reviewed Just Jamie by Terri Libenson. Please feel free to comment below if you would try this title. It is available in your library!!


25 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

National Poetry Month!

Welcome back everyone!! I hope everyone had a great break. I personally had an amazing time and actually got some much needed rest. April is one of my favorite teaching months because I love everythi

Did you know? A Black History Month series....

Did you know that Black History Month began as Negro History Week? In 1926 Carter G Woodson established Negro History Week to point attention to Black contributions to civilization. Woodson believed t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page